Best Job in the World

Queensland Vacation

Queensland Vacation

Tourism Queensland is offering the Best Job in the World. An island caretaker position on Hamilton Island one of the Whitsunday Islands. The Islands of the Great Barrier Reef are mountains thrust out of the coast ocean of Queensland. It is a tropical paradise and I want to be the one chosen person for the Best Job in The World. Go to view my video and vote for me.

http://www.islandreefjob.com/applicants/watch/__gsW3mFp4M

I have travelled from Brisbane to Cairns along the Bruce Highway. From Fraser Island to Cod Hole, the outer ribbon reef to Eugella National Park, Mila Mila Falls, Townsend, MacKay, and points in between, Queensland offers the traveller the best of all possible worlds. I have two secret spots that I will share with travellers where I have viewed platypus in the wild! You can 4-wheel drive on the sand dunes of Fraser Island, kiss a cane toad in Airlie Beach, go swimming in Lake Mackenzie, go scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef or skipper a sailboat among the islands. Why would you go anywhere else?

Best Job in the World

Blogging in Queensland

Blogging in Queensland

Skipper in the Whitsunday Islands

Skipper in the Whitsunday Islands

Kissing a Cane Toad

Kissing a Cane Toad

